Main Logo (White)

Catholic High School

Custom Class: masthead-container

Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Apr 28
Sun, May 2
Wed, May 5
Softball - Varsity - Picture Day (Home)
-
Catholic High School
Baseball - Boys' Varsity - Picture Day (Home)
-
Catholic High School
Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity - Picture Day (Home)
-
Catholic High School
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6